Football Season note 2015/16

Elitistecho

For the following football season I intend to follow 13 teams regularly, There will also be occasional full match reports of games I have seen who may not necessarily be from these teams.The teams are mainly from the Nottingham/East Midlands area where I am from and the Liverpool/North-West area I know as a Liverpool supporter, along with Newport (Where I used to live) and my favourite Scottish team Queen of the South. Following set teams allows me to do regular updates under my soccer brand The Elitist’s Echo. The teams I will be following are.

Premier League – Liverpool, Everton, Leicester City

Championship – Derby County, Nottingham Forest

League 1 – Blackpool

League 2 – Mansfield Town, Newport, Notts County,

Conference – Chester City, Southport, Tranmere Rovers

Scotland – Queen Of The South

I will also continue to follow the Women’s Super League.

Leave a Reply

